Workshops and Training

We run a number of class-based and 1-2-1 Workshops and training sessions in London.

Contact Us » if you are interested in a specific session or would like to discuss your requirements.

 

Upcoming Events Title
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 BOOK NOW FOR: Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your Business. Held in partnership with the Business and IP Centre at the British Library in London. £20pp for two hours, max 10 people.


Tuesday 7th May 2019 BOOK NOW FOR: Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your Business. Held in partnership with the Business and IP Centre at the British Library in London. £20pp for two hours, max 10 people.


DATES TBC 2019 Book in one-hour slots @£50 per hour for 2-2-1 hands-on advice and guidance on how to take better photography for your specific business.


DATES TBC 2019 Book in one-hour slots @£35 per hour for 1-2-1 hands-on advice and guidance on how to take better photography for your specific business.


DATES TO SUIT 2019 Bespoke workshops for up to eight people for hands-on advice and guidance on how to take better photography for your specific business (on whatever camera or smartphone). From £250 for a two-hour workshop at your business or a central London location.


DATES TO SUIT 2019 1-2-2 Beginners Digital SLR hands-on workshop 10am-2pm, includes light lunch and refreshments. £250pp.



Previous Events Title
Tuesday 5th March 2019 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Wednesday 6th February 2019 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Tuesday 8th January 2019 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Tuesday 6th November 2018 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Tuesday 7th August 2018 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Tuesday 12th June 2018 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Tuesday 10th April 2018 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Tips for Taking Better Smartphone Photography for your business
Thursday 9th November 2017 How to take better PEOPLE photography for your business
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Introduction to running your own photography business
Tuesday 10th October 2017 How to take better PRODUCT photography for your business
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 How to take better FOOD photography for your business
Thursday 21st September 2017 5 Tips for taking smartphone photography for your business
BIPC Members (who mention “BIPC”) are entitled to special rates and discounts on commercial and social photography services provided by Sam Lane Photography – contact Sam for further details.